Board of Directors

In addition to the many wonderful volunteers that help us succeed throughout the year, we are also very fortunate to have such a philanthropic and active Board of Directors.

Executive Board Members

Board Chair

Ms. Dorothy Cox

Vice Chair

Mrs. Catherine Viveiros

Chair Finance Committee

Mr. Patrick Saunders


Ms. Michelle Lapalme Oliver


Mrs. Evelyn Richard

Ms. Cathy Melanson

Ms. Charlene Riggin

Mr. Sidney A. Murray, II

Mr. Brendan Mota