Staff Directory

Nursing Team

David Arena, LPN

david_arena@nullbettercommunity.com

Kathleen Medeiros, RN

kathleen_medeiros@nullbetter.community.com

Cristina Pierce, RN

cristina_pierce@nullbetter.community.com

Bridges to Faith Coordinator

Heather Dextradeur

Heather_Dextradeur@nullbettercommunity.com

Community Enhancement Coordinator

Joanne Rego, Community/Social Integration Specialist

joanne_rego@nullbettercommunity.com

Day Habilitation

Kirsten Keough – Day Habilitation Program Director

kirsten_keough@nullbettercommunity.com

Human Resources

Lisa Perry, HR Coordinator

lisa_perry@nullbettercommunity.com

Shanelle Warmack, Training Coordinator

shanelle_warmack@nullbettercommunity.com