Staff Directory

Nursing Team

Tanya Blake, RN

tanya_blake@nullbettercommunity.com

Kathleen Medeiros, RN

kathleen_medeiros@nullbetter.community.com

Cristina Pierce, RN

cristina_pierce@nullbetter.community.com

Bridges to Faith Coordinator

Heather Dextradeur

Heather_Dextradeur@nullbettercommunity.com

Community Enhancement Coordinator

Joanne Rego, Community/Social Integration Specialist

joanne_rego@nullbettercommunity.com

Day Habilitation

Kirsten Keough – Day Habilitation Program Director

kirsten_keough@nullbettercommunity.com

Human Resources

Lisa Perry, HR Coordinator

lisa_perry@nullbettercommunity.com

Shanelle Warmack, Training Coordinator

shanelle_warmack@nullbettercommunity.com

Finance

Brendan Lincoln, Finance Manager

brendan_lincoln@nullbettercommunity.com

Ashlee Ramos, Finance Assistant

ashlee_ramos@nullbettercommunity.com