Staff Directory

Nursing Team

David Arena, LPN
david_arena@bettercommunity.com

Diane LeBeau, RN, Day Habilitation Program
diane_lebeau@bettercommunity.com

Kathleen Medeiros, RN
kathleen_medeiros@better.community.com

Cristina Pierce, RN
cristina_pierce@better.community.com

Bridges to Faith Coordinator

Heather Dextradeur
Heather_Dextradeur@bettercommunity.com

Community Enhancement Coordinator

Joanne Rego, Community/Social Integration Specialist
joanne_rego@bettercommunity.com

Day Habilitation

Kirsten Keough – Day Habilitation Program Director
kirsten_keough@bettercommunity.com

Human Resources

Lisa Perry, HR Coordinator
lisa_perry@bettercommunity.com

Shanelle Warmack, Training Coordinator
shanelle_warmack@bettercommunity.com

Share Button