BCL Administrative Team

Thomas C. Riley, MPA

Chief Executive Officer
thomas_riley@nullbettercommunity.com

Tracey Cordeiro, MEd, BCBA

Chief Operating Officer
tracey_cordeiro@nullbettercommunity.com

Steven Anderson

Chief Financial Officer
steve_anderson@nullbettercommunity.com

Marina Silva

Quality Assurance Coordinator
marina_silva@nullbettercommunity.com

Cathy Tremblay

Children’s Program Director
cathy_tremblay@nullbettercommunity.com

Lisa Keady, MEd, BCBA

Clinical Director
lisa_keady@nullbettercommunity.com

Daryl Lopes

IT Project Manager
daryl_lopes@nullbettercommunity.com

Melissa Baldwin, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Director
melissa_baldwin@nullbettercommunity.com