Admin Team

tom

Thomas C. Riley, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
thomas_riley@bettercommunity.com

tracey cordeiro

Tracey Cordeiro, MEd, BCBA
Chief Operating Officer
tracey_cordeiro@bettercommunity.com

steve anderson

Steven Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
steve_anderson@bettercommunity.com

 

marina

Marina Silva
Quality Assurance Coordinator
marina_silva@bettercommunity.com

cathy tremblay

Cathy Tremblay
IFFS Coordinator
cathy_tremblay@bettercommunity.com

lisa keady

Lisa Keady, MEd, BCBA
Clinical Director
lisa_keady@bettercommunity.com

daryl lopes

Daryl Lopes
IT Project Manager
daryl_lopes@bettercommunity.com

melissa baldwin

Melissa Baldwin
SHRM-CP Human Resources Manager
melissa_baldwin@bettercommunity.com

 

Share Button